SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *

-+

-+

Maison familiale de luxe pour des moments d’exception

La Casa de la Olivera est une résidence haut de gamme à Ametlla de Mar, avec un design moderne, avec des services et des avantages qui vous permettront d’apprécier les criques et les plages, dont l’un est à 300m de la plage, sa piscine, la gastronomie gastronomique, et son village typique.

VOIR LA MAISON

L’Ametlla de Mar

L’Ametlla de Mar est un petit village de pêcheurs au sud de la Costa Dorada. Vous trouverez ce joli village à cinquante-cinq kilomètres au sud de Tarragone, juste avant d’entrer dans le parc naturel du Delta de l’Èbre. L’Ametlla de Mar est aussi connu sous le nom de La Cala, et cela est dû au grand nombre de criques que vous pouvez trouver . Donc, si vous entendez parler de «caleros» ils se réfèrent aux habitants de l’Ametlla de Mar.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR L'AMETLLA DE MAR
Activités

Activités

Pour profiter de vacances paisibles, culturelles ou nautiques et sportives, la Casa de la Olivera vous ravira en tout point..

Le plaisir de la mer (baignade parmi les thons rouge en haute mer), la proximité des oliveraies, la visite des grottes, d’une ville romaine, la rencontre avec le chemin méditerranéen (GR-92), Ametlla de Mar est idéalement situé pour vous offrir un large choix d’activités pendant votre séjour.

EXPLORER LES ACTIVITES

DÉTENDEZ-VOUS

Maison & Loisirs

to-topto-top

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Required fields are followed by *

-+

-+

Luxury Family House for best moments

The Casa de la Olivera is an upscale residence in Ametlla de Mar, with modern design, with services and benefits that will allow you to appreciate the coves and beaches, one of which is 300m from the beach, its swimming pool, gourmet gastronomy, and its typical village.

View House

L'Ametlla de Mar

L’Ametlla de Mar is a small fishing village in the south of the Costa Dorada. You will find this pretty village fifty-five kilometers south of Tarragona, just before entering the Natural Park of the Delta del Ebro. L’Ametlla de Mar its also known as La Cala, and this is due to the large number of coves you can find in the sourandings. So if you hear of “caleros” they are referring to the inhabitants of l’Ametlla de Mar.

MORE ABOUT L'AMETLLA DE MAR
ACTIVITES

Activities

To enjoy peaceful, cultural holidays or nautical and sporting activities, the Casa de la Olivera will delight you to take a break during a rental.

The pleasure of the sea (swimming among bluefin tuna on the high seas), the proximity of the Olive groves, the visit of the caves, of a Roman city, the meeting with the Mediterranean path (GR-92), Ametlla de Mar est ideally located to offer you a wide choice of activities during your stay.

EXPLORE ACTIVITIES

RELAX & UNWIND

House & Lesuire

to-topto-top